Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Ruostekivi Marko marko.ruostekivi@gmail.com +358503082008
Valmentaja Harkka Julius harkka.julius@gmail.com 0452088990
Valmentaja Kivikoski Tino tino.kivikoski@gmail.com 0451027290
Valmentaja Linden Antero antero.linden@gmail.com +358500322381
Valmentaja Malkki Harri harrimalkki@icloud.com 0400677117
Huoltaja Haapakorva Minna minna.haapakorva@gmail.com +358445926227
Huoltaja Kivikoski Kirsi kirsi.kivikoski75@gmail.com 0505946819
Huoltaja Laaksonen Juho juhomlaaksonen@gmail.com 045 6303969
Huoltaja Leino Mika mika_leino@hotmail.com +358400550714
Rahastonhoitaja Helle Mikko mikko.helle@abo.fi 0405484588
Mediavastaava Ruostekivi Sanna sanna.ruostekivi@gmail.com 0405543968
Pojat 2005
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat