Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Edustus naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Virtanen Noora @: n.e.virtanen@gmail.com
tel:
C1-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Haikio Mikko @: mikko.haikio@gmail.com
tel:0407580142
C2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Ruostekivi Marko @: marko.ruostekivi@gmail.com
tel:+358503082008
Pojat 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppimäki Eero @: eero.leppimaki@gmail.com
tel:0503798305
Pojat 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivusalo Sami @: samikoiv@dnainternet.net
tel:0401599935
Pojat 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Poukka Lasse @: lasse.poukka@gmail.com
tel:0504586236
Pojat 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiikko Teemu @: teemukiikko@hotmail.com
tel:+358407411483
Pojat 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Sanna @: sanna.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi
tel:040 678 7799
Pojat 2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapanen Jaana @: haapanen.jk@gmail.com
tel:0408281242
B/C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Viinikkala Minna @: minna.viinikkala@outlook.com
tel:0407078035
T 07-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Marjo @: marjo.puutio@elisanet.fi
tel:0407247435
Pojat 2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Riku @: riku.tuominen@colliers.com
tel:0447321193
SBS Masku ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat